I think I’ll go for a walk outside now….

Name that tune and who sang it! No? Then you obviously didn’t watch enough bad movies in the 90’s.

Warm enough to make the rhododendrons bloom a little in the edges of sunlight.

I took advantage of being at home and went for a walk along the pond with my friend Caryn since she is home on her day off. Felt good to get out, stretch, move, and be in the sunlight.

Blue skies and tiny fluffy clouds.

Amazing how it can go from blizzard like conditions to 65F and sunny within a couple of days. I feel invigorated and back to myself.

The grass is green again from the snow and the leaves continue to change.

And now to get some more coffee, real food, and park my rear back on the couch to get some work done.

Leave a Reply

